Tro...

Har spelat sönder denna låt...hela natten och halva dagen igår,försöker finna den underbara texten i den...Försöker känna som han sjunger,försöker slänga allt till högre makter för de är mitt sätt att må bra.Att bearbeta de tuffa,stänga av allt som har med sjukdom att göra...Stark text!!!

A thousand times I’ve failed, still your mercy remains.
And should I stumble again, I’m caught in your grace.

Everlasting
Your light will shine when all else fades
Never ending,
Your glory goes beyond all fame.

Your will above all else,
My purpose remains.
The art of losing myself,
In bringing you praise.

Everlasting,
Your light will shine when all else fades,
Never ending
Your glory goes beyond all fame.

My heart and my soul,
Lord I give you control!
Consume me from the inside out, Lord!

Let justice and praise
Become my embrace,
To love you from the inside out!

Your will above all else,
My purpose remains.
The art of losing myself,
In bringing you praise.

Everlasting,
Your light will shine when all else fades,
Never ending
Your glory goes beyond all fame.

My heart and my soul,
Lord I give you control!
Consume me from the inside out, Lord!

Let justice and praise
Become my embrace,
To love you from the inside out!

Everlasting,
Your light will shine when all else fades,
Never ending
Your glory goes beyond all fame.

And the cry of my heart,
Is to bring you praise!
From the inside out,
Lord my soul cries out,
Lord!

My heart and my soul,
Lord I give you control!
Consume me from the inside out, Lord!

Let justice and praise
Become my embrace,
To love you from the inside out!

Everlasting,
Your light will shine when all else fades,
Never ending
Your glory goes beyond all fame.

And the cry of my heart,
Is to bring you praise!
From the inside out,
Lord my soul cries out,

Everlasting,
Your light will shine when all else fades,
Never ending
Your glory goes beyond all fame.

And the cry of my heart,
Is to bring you praise!
From the inside out,
Lord my soul cries out,

From the inside out,
Lord my soul cries out,
Lord.
---
Lyrics submitted by jhamz.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tant Tess

Fin faktiskt :)

2010-02-04 @ 23:25:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0